Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies. Learn more

Trusted Shops
Secured ordering! Trusted Shops certified.
Der Ausweg 5.490,00 €

Der Ausweg

Bronzefigur Der Ausweg von Miguel Sanoja
Miguel Sanoja Der Ausweg
  • Limitation 7 (numbered and signed)
  • Dimensions 48 x 30 x 31 cm (h/w/d)
  • Weight apr. 5.4 kg

5.490,00 €Prices incl. VAT
Free delivery (EU)
approx. 2-3 weeks
Payment by invoice
Add to watchlist Share sculpture

Bronze sculpture details

Tree trunks that form a passage and a ladder, and a person on the search for knowledge, with his ambivalent need for flight from the harsh truth or for spiritual flights of fancy. This configuration of symbols bears within itself a central impetus: the call to rethink the relationship between man and nature, in order to recognise its elementary significance for personhood. For, without a natural relationship between environment and one’s own self, the person relinquishes actual life.

Edition in bronze, cast using the lost wax technique, chased and patinated by hand.

Kind bronze
Production technique Lost Wax Technique
Genre Figurative

Miguel Sanoja

Miguel Sanoja comes from Venezuela, where he learnd at the School of Fine Arts, Cristobal Rojas' and, moreover, in 1978 completed a state exam as an art teacher at the college of education (Pädagogischen Hochschule) of Caracas. Here he worked as a art history teacher for many years.

Placeholder

Entschuldigung. Bei der Verwendung des LocalStorage Ihres Browsers ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Dies k?nnte durch die Verwendung des privaten Modus Ihres Browsers verursacht sein. In diesem Fall laden Sie die Seite bitte im normalen Modus erneut.

Sorry. We encountered an error using the LocalStorage of your browser. This is likely caused by browsing in private mode. In this case, please reload this page in normal mode.

Bronzefigur Der Ausweg von Miguel Sanoja

Wir verwenden Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie dem Einsatz zu. Weitere Infos

Trusted Shops
Sicher einkaufen! Trusted Shops zertifiziert.
Der Ausweg 5.490,00 €

Der Ausweg

Details zur Bronzeskulptur

Baumstämme, die einen Durchgang und eine Leiter bilden, und ein Mensch auf der Suche nach Erkenntnis, mit seinem ambivalenten Bedürfnis nach Flucht vor der harten Wahrheit oder nach spirituellen Höhenflügen. Diese Konfiguration von Symbolen trägt einen zentralen Impetus in sich: den Aufruf, die Beziehung von Mensch und Natur neu zu überdenken, um dessen elementare Bedeutung für das Menschsein zu erkennen. Denn ohne eine natürliche Beziehung von Umwelt und eigenem Ich verzichtet der Mensch auf das eigentliche Leben.

Edition in Bronze, gegossen im Wachsausschmelzverfahren, von Hand ziseliert und patiniert.

Art Bronze
Herstellung Wachsausschmelzguss
Genre Figurativ

Miguel Sanoja

Miguel Sanoja stammt aus Venezuela, wo er sich an der Schule für Bildende Künste ‚Cristobal Rojas‘ ausbilden ließ und überdies 1978 ein Staatsexamen als Kunsterzieher an der Pädagogischen Hochschule Caracas absolvierte. Lange Jahre wirkte er in Caracas als Lehrer für Kunstgeschichte.

Placeholder

Entschuldigung. Bei der Verwendung des LocalStorage Ihres Browsers ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Dies könnte durch die Verwendung des privaten Modus Ihres Browsers verursacht sein. In diesem Fall laden Sie die Seite bitte im normalen Modus erneut.

Sorry. We encountered an error using the LocalStorage of your browser. This is likely caused by browsing in private mode. In this case, please reload this page in normal mode.

Bronzefigur Der Ausweg von Miguel Sanoja