Trusted Shops
Secured ordering! Trusted Shops certified.
Mensch mit Mensch 3.790,00 €

Mensch mit Mensch

Bronze sculpture details

With his sculpture “Mensch mit Mensch” (Person with Person), the artist has created a dialogue situation that is as archetypal as it is humorous, in which the elements of the oldest of all – the archaic – are blended with the most modern of all – the comic strip – in a tongue-in-cheek manner.

Edition in bronze, cast using the lost wax technique, chased and patinated by hand.

Kind bronze
Production technique Lost Wax Technique
Genre Archetypes
Style Figurative

Guido Häfner

Häfner's works are based upon scientific knowledge, were each discursive explanation of the world reaches its limit. His works start from scratch so to speak, and formulate new archetypes that are still referenced from prehistoric times, but at the same time - as an archetype, not as a stereotype - they act very modern.

Placeholder

Entschuldigung. Bei der Verwendung des LocalStorage Ihres Browsers ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Dies k?nnte durch die Verwendung des privaten Modus Ihres Browsers verursacht sein. In diesem Fall laden Sie die Seite bitte im normalen Modus erneut.

Sorry. We encountered an error using the LocalStorage of your browser. This is likely caused by browsing in private mode. In this case, please reload this page in normal mode.

Bronzefigur Mensch mit Mensch von Guido Häfner

Wir verwenden Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie dem Einsatz zu. Weitere Infos

Trusted Shops
Sicher einkaufen! Trusted Shops zertifiziert.
Mensch mit Mensch 3.490,00 €

Mensch mit Mensch

Details zur Bronzeskulptur

Mit seiner Skulptur „"Mensch mit Mensch“" schuf der Künstler eine ebenso archetypische wie humorvolle Dialogsituation, bei der Elemente des Allerältesten -– des Archaischen -– mit solchen des Allermodernsten - des Comicstrip -– augenzwinkernd vermengt sind.

Edition in Bronze, gegossen im Wachsausschmelzverfahren, von Hand ziseliert und patiniert.

Art Bronze
Herstellung Wachsausschmelzguss
Genre Archetypen
Stil Figurativ

Guido Häfner

Häfners Werke setzen da an, wo alle wissenschaftliche Erkenntnis, jede diskursive Erklärung der Welt an ihre Grenze stößt. Sie beginnen gewissermaßen neu und formulieren Archetypen, die noch auf die Urzeit referieren, zugleich aber – als Archetyp, nicht als Stereotyp – höchst modern wirken.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Placeholder

Entschuldigung. Bei der Verwendung des LocalStorage Ihres Browsers ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Dies könnte durch die Verwendung des privaten Modus Ihres Browsers verursacht sein. In diesem Fall laden Sie die Seite bitte im normalen Modus erneut.

Sorry. We encountered an error using the LocalStorage of your browser. This is likely caused by browsing in private mode. In this case, please reload this page in normal mode.

Bronzefigur Mensch mit Mensch von Guido Häfner