Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies. Learn more

Trusted Shops
Secured ordering! Trusted Shops certified.
Gänsepaar 1.280,00 €

Gänsepaar

Bronzefigur Gänsepaar von Hans Nübold
Bronzefigur Gänsepaar von Hans Nübold
Bronzefigur Gänsepaar von Hans Nübold
Hans Nübold Gänsepaar
  • Limitation 60 (numbered and signed)
  • Dimensions 16 x 11 x 13 cm (h/w/d)
  • Weight apr. 1.9 kg

1.280,00 €Prices incl. VAT
Free delivery (EU)
approx. 2-3 weeks
Payment by invoice
Add to watchlist Share sculpture

Bronze sculpture details

Hans Nübold’s study of geese is not limited to anatomical accuracy. The artist gives them individual character traits, although his works are not least based on precise observance of their behaviour. The sculpture group on this page concentrates on the group behaviour of the animals, which is marked on the one hand by belonging to a gaggle, but on the other also by a distinct hierarchical social behaviour – a gaggle of geese is quite a complicated social structure in which every animal takes its place.

Edition in bronze, cast using the lost wax technique, chased and patinated by hand.

Kind bronze
Production technique Lost Wax Technique

Hans Nübold

Taxidermist, restorer and eventually sculptor of rank - the artistic resume of Hans Nübolds looks remarkably consistent in retrospect, because for one, he is considered as a artisanal perfectionist and for the second, he has just as often excelled as a sculptor of animals, especially his reprensentation of horses are widely known.

This might also interest you

Placeholder

Entschuldigung. Bei der Verwendung des LocalStorage Ihres Browsers ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Dies k?nnte durch die Verwendung des privaten Modus Ihres Browsers verursacht sein. In diesem Fall laden Sie die Seite bitte im normalen Modus erneut.

Sorry. We encountered an error using the LocalStorage of your browser. This is likely caused by browsing in private mode. In this case, please reload this page in normal mode.

Bronzefigur Gänsepaar von Hans Nübold Bronzefigur Gänsepaar von Hans Nübold

Wir verwenden Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie dem Einsatz zu. Weitere Infos

Trusted Shops
Sicher einkaufen! Trusted Shops zertifiziert.
Gänsepaar 1.280,00 €

Gänsepaar

Details zur Bronzeskulptur

Hans Nübolds Gänsestudien beschränken sich nicht auf anatomische Präzision. Der Künstler gibt ihnen individuelle Charakterzüge, wobei seine Arbeiten nicht zuletzt auch auf einer genauen Beobachtung ihres Verhaltens gründen. Die Skulpturengruppen auf dieser Seite konzentrieren sich auf das Gruppenverhalten der Tiere, das einerseits durch die Zusammengehörigkeit als Schar, andererseits aber auch durch ein ausgeprägtes Rangverhalten gekennzeichnet ist – eine Gänseschar ist ein durchaus komplexes Sozialgefüge, in der ein jedes Tier seinen Platz einnimmt.

Edition in Bronze, gegossen im Wachsausschmelzverfahren, von Hand ziseliert und patiniert.

Art Bronze
Herstellung Wachsausschmelzguss
Genre Tierplastik

Hans Nübold

Der künstlerische Lebenslauf Hans Nübolds wirkt im Nachhinein ausgesprochen konsequent, denn zum einen gilt er als handwerklicher Perfektionist. Und zum zweiten hat er sich gerade als Animalier oftmals hervorgetan, insbesondere seine Pferdedarstellungen sind weit bekannt.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Placeholder

Entschuldigung. Bei der Verwendung des LocalStorage Ihres Browsers ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Dies könnte durch die Verwendung des privaten Modus Ihres Browsers verursacht sein. In diesem Fall laden Sie die Seite bitte im normalen Modus erneut.

Sorry. We encountered an error using the LocalStorage of your browser. This is likely caused by browsing in private mode. In this case, please reload this page in normal mode.

Bronzefigur Gänsepaar von Hans Nübold Bronzefigur Gänsepaar von Hans Nübold