Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies. Learn more

Trusted Shops
Secured ordering! Trusted Shops certified.
Süssener Nyorogoto 2.980,00 €

Süssener Nyorogoto

Bronzefigur Süssener Nyorogoto von Bettina  Scholl-Sabbatini
Bettina Scholl-Sabbatini Süssener Nyorogoto
  • Limitation 12 (numbered and signed)
  • Dimensions 31 x 21 x 34 cm (h/w/d)
  • Weight apr. 5.2 kg

2.980,00 €Prices incl. VAT
Free delivery (EU)
approx. 2-3 weeks
Payment by invoice
Add to watchlist Share sculpture

Bronze sculpture details

The imagination has no limits. A little worm is sufficient to stimulate your imagination and set it in motion. That is how this little sculpture came about, from a series of humorous sculptures with heads that had been created previously and whose form originated from the worm.  Worm = movement!! Its name is Süss(en)er Nyorogoto (Sweet Nyorogoto / Nyorogoto from Süssen).

Edition in bronze, cast using the lost wax technique, chased and patinated by hand.

Kind bronze
Production technique Lost Wax Technique
Genre Ethnic

Bettina Scholl-Sabbatini

Bettina Scholl-Sabbatini is the daughter of the sculptor Aurelio Sabbatini. She studied ceramics and sculpture at "L'istituto d'arte Sesto Fiorentino" in Florence with Professor Bonomi from 1963-1967; later there followed a course of studies in drawing and painting at the "Académie de la Grance-Chaumière" in Paris with the professors Jérome and Brayer. 

Placeholder

Entschuldigung. Bei der Verwendung des LocalStorage Ihres Browsers ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Dies k?nnte durch die Verwendung des privaten Modus Ihres Browsers verursacht sein. In diesem Fall laden Sie die Seite bitte im normalen Modus erneut.

Sorry. We encountered an error using the LocalStorage of your browser. This is likely caused by browsing in private mode. In this case, please reload this page in normal mode.

Bronzefigur Süssener Nyorogoto von Bettina  Scholl-Sabbatini

Wir verwenden Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie dem Einsatz zu. Weitere Infos

Trusted Shops
Sicher einkaufen! Trusted Shops zertifiziert.
Süssener Nyorogoto 2.980,00 €

Süssener Nyorogoto

Details zur Bronzeskulptur

Die Imagination hat keine Grenzen. Ein Würmchen genügt, um die Imagination zu stimulieren und in Bewegung zu setzen. So ist diese kleine Plastik entstanden, aus einer Reihe von vorher geschaffenen, witzigen mit Kopf versehenen Skulpturen, deren formalen Ursprung vom Würmchen stammt. Würmchen = Bewegung !! Süss(en)er Nyorogoto ist sein Name. (Nyorogoto heisst Erdwürmchen auf ruandisch).

Edition in Bronze, gegossen im Wachsausschmelzverfahren, von Hand ziseliert und patiniert. 

Art Bronze
Herstellung Wachsausschmelzguss
Genre Ethnisch

Bettina Scholl-Sabbatini

Bettina Scholl-Sabbatini ist die Tochter des Bildhauers Aurelio Sabbatini. Sie studierte von 1963 - 1967 Keramik und Bildhauerei am L’istituto d’arte Sesto Fiorentino, Florenz bei Professor Bonomi; später folgte ein Zeichen- und Malereistudium an der Académie de la Grande-Chaumière (Paris) bei den Professoren Jérome und Brayer.

Placeholder

Entschuldigung. Bei der Verwendung des LocalStorage Ihres Browsers ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Dies könnte durch die Verwendung des privaten Modus Ihres Browsers verursacht sein. In diesem Fall laden Sie die Seite bitte im normalen Modus erneut.

Sorry. We encountered an error using the LocalStorage of your browser. This is likely caused by browsing in private mode. In this case, please reload this page in normal mode.

Bronzefigur Süssener Nyorogoto von Bettina  Scholl-Sabbatini