Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies. Learn more

Trusted Shops
Secured ordering! Trusted Shops certified.
Set Laubfroschhochzeit 278,00 €

Set Laubfroschhochzeit

Bronze sculpture details

That frogs know and practice the Indian classic of the art of love has been known since 1982. This is the year that the humorous, classic adult picture book, "The Kama Sutra of the Frogs" by the writer, illustrator and graphic artist Tomi Ungerer was published, a work that may also have given wings to the imagination of the creator of these small sculptures.

3 Editions in bronze, cast using the lost wax technique, chased and patinated by hand.

Kind bronze
Production technique Lost Wax Technique

Atelier Strassacker

We present exclusive bronze art from the "Strassacker Studio" made by our modellers , cast with the same care and workmanship as the limited editions. However, they are not limited and thus we can offer them at significantly lower prices.

Placeholder

Entschuldigung. Bei der Verwendung des LocalStorage Ihres Browsers ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Dies k?nnte durch die Verwendung des privaten Modus Ihres Browsers verursacht sein. In diesem Fall laden Sie die Seite bitte im normalen Modus erneut.

Sorry. We encountered an error using the LocalStorage of your browser. This is likely caused by browsing in private mode. In this case, please reload this page in normal mode.

Bronzefigur Set Laubfroschhochzeit von Atelier Strassacker Bronzefigur Set Laubfroschhochzeit von Atelier Strassacker

Wir verwenden Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website stimmen Sie dem Einsatz zu. Weitere Infos

Trusted Shops
Sicher einkaufen! Trusted Shops zertifiziert.
Set Laubfroschhochzeit 278,00 €

Set Laubfroschhochzeit

Details zur Bronzeskulptur

Dass die Frösche den indischen Klassiker der Liebeskunst kennen und praktizieren, weiß man bereits seit 1982. In diesem Jahr erschien ein humoriger Bilderbuchklassiker für Erwachsene: „Das Kamasutra der Frösche“ des Schriftstellers, Grafikers und Illustrators Tomi Ungerer – ein Werk, das vielleicht ja auch der Fantasie des Schöpfers dieser Kleinskulpturen Flügel verlieh.

3 Editionen in Bronze, gegossen im Wachsausschmelzverfahren, von Hand ziseliert und patiniert.

 

Art Bronze
Herstellung Wachsausschmelzguss

Atelier Strassacker

Aus dem „Atelier Strassacker“ präsentieren wir exklusive Bronzekunst aus der Hand unserer Modelleure, die mit der gleichen Sorgfalt und dem gleichen handwerklichem Aufwand gegossen werden wie die limitierten Stücke. Eine Limitierung gibt es jedoch nicht, und so können wir sie zu deutlich günstigeren Preisen anbieten.

Placeholder

Entschuldigung. Bei der Verwendung des LocalStorage Ihres Browsers ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Dies könnte durch die Verwendung des privaten Modus Ihres Browsers verursacht sein. In diesem Fall laden Sie die Seite bitte im normalen Modus erneut.

Sorry. We encountered an error using the LocalStorage of your browser. This is likely caused by browsing in private mode. In this case, please reload this page in normal mode.

Bronzefigur Set Laubfroschhochzeit von Atelier Strassacker Bronzefigur Set Laubfroschhochzeit von Atelier Strassacker